BHS Cheer 2021-2022

BHS Cheer 2021-2022
Posted on 02/28/2021




Aubryn Prieto

Raelyn Graff

Kyndell Malaer

Kaydence Eckert

Brylee Torres

Katie Franz

Felicity Hernandez

Yasmine Morado

Kayna Raybion

Alexi Keele

Kaylie Davis


McKenna Moreland


*There will be no JV cheerleading team for the 2021-2022 school year.

* names listed in no particular order

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.